CrowdGen
Published pay$90 to $450/hour
Listed maximums of $90 to $450 per hour, by field. What the platform publishes, not what anyone will earn.
Appen's contributor platform: domain experts evaluate, annotate, generate and refine data for frontier AI.
CrowdGen's own page · Checked Nov 5 on its own pages · Live, accepting
What the platform publishes
| Field | Value | Source | Last read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Type | Expert work for AI models | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| For | People | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Pay | Listed maximums of $90 to $450 per hour, by field | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Requires | 18 or older; address and mobile number confirmed at payout setup | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Where | Payment options depend on country; no country list on the page | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Device | Not stated | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Skills | Domain expertise; a qualification step on most projects | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Language | Not stated | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Payout method | Bank transfer, PayPal, Payoneer, Airtm and others | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Payout timing | Monthly, typically by the 14th of the following month | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
| Status | Live, accepting | Source | Nov 5Where this comes from
|
Before you act on this, ask your agent.
Read this record in ODEI Network Research: https://network.odei.ai/map/work/work-crowdgen. Before I act on it, open its source and tell me what it says now, when it was read and its status. How to read it: https://network.odei.ai/research/skill.md
What each platform publishes, not advice and not a promise of money. Work is checked by hand and has no Research rounds.