CrowdGen
Appen's contributor platform: domain experts evaluate, annotate, generate and refine data for frontier AI.
Static reference data. Published source pages, checked on the dates shown below.
Numbers
| Field | Value | Source | Read |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform | CrowdGen | Source | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Type | Expert work for AI models | Source | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| For | People | Source Source 2 Source 3 | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Pay | Listed maximums of $90 to $450 per hour, by field | Source | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Checks | 18 or older; address and mobile number confirmed at payout setup | Source Source 2 Source 3 | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Where | Payment options depend on country; no country list on the page | Source Source 2 Source 3 | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Device | Not stated on its page | Source Source 2 Source 3 | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Skills | Domain expertise; a qualification step on most projects | Source Source 2 Source 3 | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Language | Not stated on its page | Source Source 2 Source 3 | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Payout method | Bank transfer, PayPal, Payoneer, Airtm and others | Source | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Payout timing | Monthly, typically by the 14th of the following month | Source | Static, checked Nov 5 |
| Status | Live, accepting | Source | Static, checked Nov 5 |
Numbers are read from public sources and are not advice. Verified means the real gate holds now, not that a result is profitable or true.